Mark Henry to be inducted into the 2018 WWE Hall of Fame!

WWE have announced officially that ‘The World’s strongest man’ Mark Henry will enter this year’s Hall of Fame class of 2018.

Henry joins Goldberg, the Dudley Boyz, Ivory, Jeff Jarrett, Hillbilly Jim, Kid Rock, and the Warrior Award recipient, Jarius ‘JJ’ Robertson.

It remains to be seen if there will be anymore inductees into this years class in the next few weeks or not.

Henry competed at the 1992 Olympic games, and was signed to the WWE as a performer in 1996.

Henry is also a former world champion.

We here at RAWrestling want to congratulate Henry on his induction to the 2018 Hall of Fame.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s